Partners in Making Change Possible

Thank you.

Thank you to the following cities for committing to climate solutions and action by signing a proclamation in support of Florida Climate Week™.

Florida Climate Week™ Partners

Join in the conversation during FCW with our partners about how climate change is altering the landscape of communities in South, Southwest, Central, North, and Northeast Florida.

Applications for Florida Climate Week™ open on May 1, 2024. Please reach out to Nicole Salzberg, Events Coordinator, at for more information. 

Proclamation support received from:

  • City of Stuart
  • City of Winter Park
  • City of Orlando
  • City of Kissimmee
  • City of Miami Beach
  • City of Edgewater
  • City of Tampa
  • City of Holmes Beach
  • Town of Cloud Lake
  • Orange County
  • City of Hallandale Beach
  • City of St. Augustine
  • City of Safety Harbor
  • City of Okeechobee
  • Miami-Dade County
  • Broward County
  • Town of Longboat Key
  • Village of Tequesta
  • City of Lake Worth Beach
  • City of Fort Myers
  • City of West Palm Beach
  • City of Clearwater
  • Orange City